Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel and Zoom

This meeting will take place in the Chapel and on Zoom

Election of Officers

Presidential Citations

Shem Tov award presented to Joanna Cooper and Adele Messina.

Dessert Reception-
Sponsored by Susan Jacobs, last year’s Shem Tov recipient, and her husband Stephen Skowronek.

Nominations for Three-Year Endowment Trustee Positions (2024-2027):
Jonathan Bell
Emily Resnik Conn

Nominations for Three-Year CBJ Director Positions (2024-2027):
Dena Springer
Andy Dows
Stephanie Landrie
Josh Dembsky

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784