Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation B’nai Jacob   2021-2022
Board of Directors

 

Name

email

       mobile phone

 

 

President

Lauren Miller

laur.miller@yahoo.com

(508) 333-0503

 

1st VP

Joanna Cooper

josie0504@ymail.com

(203) 494-1861

 

2nd VP

Jodi Seidner

fortytoes@optonline.net

(203) 530-9382

 

Treasurer

Lynn Estra

lfestra@gmail.com

(203) 605-6419

 

Secretary

Stacy Dworkin

sdworkin50@hotmail.com

(203) 376-5090

 

Past President

Glenn Duhl

gduhl@zcclawfirm.com

(203) 623-1465

 
         

Directors

2019-2022

 

 

 

 

Ken Campbell

kcampb6686@aol.com

(203) 410-6991

 

 

David Eder

daver128@gmail.com

(203) 387-3286

home

 

Hank Kopel

hankopel@optonline.net

(203) 393-9319

home

 

Stacey Perkins

sjperk@optonline.net

(203) 376-5095

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

2020-2023

 

 

 
 

Michael Caplan

michael.caplan@yale.edu

(203) 387-7655

home

 

Joan Margolis

margolis64@aol.com

(203) 389-0444

home

 

Marty Halprin

mbhalprin@aol.com

(203) 605-7441

 

 

Sarah Nuland

sarahpeterson29@comcast.net

(203) 988-1519

 

 

 

 

 

 

Directors

2021-2024

 

 

 

 

Ros Sperling

sperlingrm@aol.com

(203) 494-0835

 

 

Abby Silbert

abby@silbert22.com

(203) 605-8813

 

 

Michael Bromberg

mike.bromberg@gmail.com

(617) 308-2684

 

 

Jaime Gerber

jgerber@optonline.net

(203) 494-4133

 

         

Past Presidents

Dana Schwartz

danas@optonline.net

(203) 671-2892

 
 

Joe Blumberg

joeblumberg3@gmail.com

(203) 415-8127

 
 

Paul Schatz

Paul@investfortomorrow.com

(203) 605-2231

 
 

Steve Fleischman

sjfleischman@gmail.com

(203) 393-1700

 
 

Adam Dworkin

adworkin@griffinhealth.org

(203) 376-3966

 
 

Glenn Duhl

gduhl@zcclawfirm.com

(203) 623-1465

 

 

 

 

         

Committee Chairs

 

 

   

Standing Committees

 

 

   

Adult Ed

Roz Atkins *

rozatkins@optonline.net

(203) 494-8767

 

 

   Cindy Gerber

cgerber@optonline.net

(203) 494-5337

 

Budget & Finance

Lynn Estra

lfestra@gmail.com

(203) 605-6419

 

Cemetery

Paul Schatz*

Paul@investfortomorrow.com

(203) 605-2231

 

 

   Gary Leibowitz

gpleibo@yahoo.com

(203) 887-8435

 

Fundraising

Judy Taylor *

jmlam@att.net

(203) 980-5607

 

House

Marty Halprin

mbhalprin@aol.com

(203) 687-9037

 

Membership

Mara Ginsberg *

maraginsberg@yahoo.com

(203) 710-7655

 

Nominating

Glenn Duhl

gduhl@zcclawfirm.com

(203) 623-1465

 

Personnel

Joan Margolis

margolis64@aol.com

(203) 389-0444

home

Religious School

Dena Springer *

denajspringer@gmail.com

(617) 947-8133

 

Ritual

Suzanne Sugarmann *

sugarmann@optimum.net

(203) 710-6917

 

Social Action

Kate Ezra *

ezra.kate@icloud.com

(203) 507-1451

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Board member as representative/chair of a standing committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

AD HOC Committees

       

Chesed

Stacy Dworkin

sdworkin50@hotmail.com

(203) 376-5090

 

Festival

Mara Ginsberg

maraginsberg@yahoo.com

(203) 710-7655

 

High Holidays

Paul Schatz

Paul@investfortomorrow.com

(203) 605-2231

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782